Latest Products https://www.munchinfoods.com Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 17:05:20 +0530 en-us https://www.munchinfoods.com Munchin Chatpata Bhel Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/munchin-chatpata-bhel-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/munchin-chatpata-bhel-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Munchin Stick & Chakli https://www.munchinfoods.com/munchin-stick-chakli.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/munchin-stick-chakli.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mahalaxmi Chivda Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/mahalaxmi-chivda-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/mahalaxmi-chivda-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Papad Chivda Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/papad-chivda-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/papad-chivda-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Poha Chivda Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/poha-chivda-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/poha-chivda-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manglori Mix Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/manglori-mix-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/manglori-mix-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nadiyadi Mix Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/nadiyadi-mix-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/nadiyadi-mix-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Noodle Mix Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/noodle-mix-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/noodle-mix-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Protein Mix Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/protein-mix-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/protein-mix-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sada Mix Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/sada-mix-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/sada-mix-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special Mix Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/special-mix-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/special-mix-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sada Salee Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/sada-salee-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/sada-salee-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sada Sev Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/sada-sev-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/sada-sev-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Methi Gathiya Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/methi-gathiya-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/methi-gathiya-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tikha Gathiya Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/tikha-gathiya-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/tikha-gathiya-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bhavnagri Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/bhavnagri-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/bhavnagri-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Champakali Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/champakali-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/champakali-namkeen.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruit Farali Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/dry-fruit-farali-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/dry-fruit-farali-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Bhakarwadi Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/garlic-bhakarwadi-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/garlic-bhakarwadi-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Dalmoth Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/kashmiri-dalmoth-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/kashmiri-dalmoth-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Peanut Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/masala-peanut-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/masala-peanut-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Methi Puri Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/methi-puri-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/methi-puri-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nasik Masala Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/nasik-masala-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/nasik-masala-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Bhavnagri Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/nylon-bhavnagri-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/nylon-bhavnagri-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phoolwadi Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/phoolwadi-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/phoolwadi-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ratlami Sev Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/ratlami-sev-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/ratlami-sev-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Singh Bhujiya Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/singh-bhujiya-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/singh-bhujiya-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chinese Samosa https://www.munchinfoods.com/chinese-samosa.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/chinese-samosa.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patti Samosa https://www.munchinfoods.com/patti-samosa.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/patti-samosa.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Wafers https://www.munchinfoods.com/masala-wafers.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/masala-wafers.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Salted Wafers https://www.munchinfoods.com/salted-wafers.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/salted-wafers.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fried Kachori https://www.munchinfoods.com/fried-kachori.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/fried-kachori.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Salted Boondi https://www.munchinfoods.com/salted-boondi.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/salted-boondi.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sezwan Roll https://www.munchinfoods.com/sezwan-roll.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/sezwan-roll.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Munchin Snacks https://www.munchinfoods.com/traditional-munchin-snacks.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/traditional-munchin-snacks.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Munchin Corn Mix https://www.munchinfoods.com/munchin-corn-mix.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/munchin-corn-mix.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chatpata Munchin Chivda Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/chatpata-munchin-chivda-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/chatpata-munchin-chivda-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Farali Munchin Snacks https://www.munchinfoods.com/farali-munchin-snacks.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/farali-munchin-snacks.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mumbai Munchin Mazaa https://www.munchinfoods.com/mumbai-munchin-mazaa.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/mumbai-munchin-mazaa.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Munchin Evening Pleasure https://www.munchinfoods.com/munchin-evening-pleasure.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/munchin-evening-pleasure.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Munchin Premium Bites https://www.munchinfoods.com/munchin-premium-bites.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/munchin-premium-bites.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Munchin Potato Treat https://www.munchinfoods.com/munchin-potato-treat.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/munchin-potato-treat.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diet Masala Chivda Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/diet-masala-chivda-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/diet-masala-chivda-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diet Sada Chivda Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/diet-sada-chivda-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/diet-sada-chivda-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Khatta Meetha Chivda Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/khatta-meetha-chivda-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/khatta-meetha-chivda-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palak Chivda Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/palak-chivda-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/palak-chivda-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Chivda Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/wheat-chivda-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/wheat-chivda-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Badam Farali Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/badam-farali-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/badam-farali-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nasik Sada Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/nasik-sada-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/nasik-sada-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pancham Farali Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/pancham-farali-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/pancham-farali-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sabudana Chivda Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/sabudana-chivda-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/sabudana-chivda-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/chana-dal-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/chana-dal-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dalmoth Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/dalmoth-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/dalmoth-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fulwadi Snacks https://www.munchinfoods.com/fulwadi-snacks.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/fulwadi-snacks.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kabuli Chana Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/kabuli-chana-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/kabuli-chana-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mari Chana Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/mari-chana-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/mari-chana-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Masala Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/moong-masala-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/moong-masala-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Bhakarwadi Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/mini-bhakarwadi-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/mini-bhakarwadi-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/moong-dal-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/moong-dal-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Bhel Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/lemon-bhel-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/lemon-bhel-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bhadang Bhel Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/bhadang-bhel-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/bhadang-bhel-namkeen.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surti Bhel Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/surti-bhel-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/surti-bhel-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcutta Mix Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/calcutta-mix-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/calcutta-mix-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Makai Mix Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/makai-mix-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/makai-mix-namkeen.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Makai Masala Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/makai-masala-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/makai-masala-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Puri https://www.munchinfoods.com/butter-puri.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/butter-puri.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Stick https://www.munchinfoods.com/butter-stick.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/butter-stick.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rajwadi Puri https://www.munchinfoods.com/rajwadi-puri.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/rajwadi-puri.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sev Puri https://www.munchinfoods.com/sev-puri.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/sev-puri.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kaju Masala Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/kaju-masala-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/kaju-masala-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shakarpara Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/shakarpara-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/shakarpara-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coin Bhakarwadi Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/coin-bhakarwadi-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/coin-bhakarwadi-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dhaniya Dal Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/dhaniya-dal-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/dhaniya-dal-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pepper Potato Chips https://www.munchinfoods.com/pepper-potato-chips.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/pepper-potato-chips.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masti Masala Potato Wafers https://www.munchinfoods.com/masti-masala-potato-wafers.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/masti-masala-potato-wafers.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tangy Tomato Potato Wafers https://www.munchinfoods.com/tangy-tomato-potato-wafers.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/tangy-tomato-potato-wafers.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cream Onion Potato Wafers https://www.munchinfoods.com/cream-onion-potato-wafers.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/cream-onion-potato-wafers.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Salted Ruffles https://www.munchinfoods.com/salted-ruffles.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/salted-ruffles.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masti Masala Ruffles https://www.munchinfoods.com/masti-masala-ruffles.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/masti-masala-ruffles.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pepper Potao Ruffles https://www.munchinfoods.com/pepper-potao-ruffles.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/pepper-potao-ruffles.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tangy Tomato Ruffles https://www.munchinfoods.com/tangy-tomato-ruffles.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/tangy-tomato-ruffles.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cream Onion Ruffles https://www.munchinfoods.com/cream-onion-ruffles.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/cream-onion-ruffles.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bajariwadi Cookies https://www.munchinfoods.com/bajariwadi-cookies.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/bajariwadi-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Methi Muthiya Snacks https://www.munchinfoods.com/methi-muthiya-snacks.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/methi-muthiya-snacks.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Samosa https://www.munchinfoods.com/frozen-samosa.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/frozen-samosa.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manchurian Stick https://www.munchinfoods.com/manchurian-stick.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/manchurian-stick.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Stick https://www.munchinfoods.com/soya-stick.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/soya-stick.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sezwan Stick https://www.munchinfoods.com/sezwan-stick.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/sezwan-stick.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tangy Tomato Stick https://www.munchinfoods.com/tangy-tomato-stick.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/tangy-tomato-stick.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Softy Chakali https://www.munchinfoods.com/softy-chakali.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/softy-chakali.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Butter Chakali https://www.munchinfoods.com/masala-butter-chakali.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/masala-butter-chakali.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sada Butter Chakali https://www.munchinfoods.com/sada-butter-chakali.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/sada-butter-chakali.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bhel Sev Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/bhel-sev-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/bhel-sev-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Sev Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/garlic-sev-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/garlic-sev-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marwadi Sev Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/marwadi-sev-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/marwadi-sev-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palak Sev Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/palak-sev-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/palak-sev-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tikha Sev Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/tikha-sev-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/tikha-sev-namkeen.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Papdi Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/papdi-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/papdi-namkeen.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Makhaniya Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/makhaniya-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/makhaniya-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Mix Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/garlic-mix-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/garlic-mix-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Mix Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/golden-mix-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/golden-mix-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kolhapuri Mix Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/kolhapuri-mix-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/kolhapuri-mix-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Madras Mix Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/madras-mix-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/madras-mix-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mahabaleshwar Mix Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/mahabaleshwar-mix-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/mahabaleshwar-mix-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Navratna Mix Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/navratna-mix-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/navratna-mix-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rangeela Mix Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/rangeela-mix-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/rangeela-mix-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tikha Boondi Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/tikha-boondi-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/tikha-boondi-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Salee Namkeen https://www.munchinfoods.com/masala-salee-namkeen.htm https://www.munchinfoods.com/masala-salee-namkeen.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530